Home » Uncategorized » DAFTAR IME CLASS

DAFTAR IME CLASS

No.Kode KelasNama Mata KuliahUser iMe ( Penanggung Jawab )Rinfo
1PL401Advance Programming1. Erick Febriyanto1. erick@raharja.info
2BL102English For IT II1. Nurlaila Rais
2. Arsi Yulianjani
1.nurlaila@raharja.info
2. arsiyulianjani@raharja.info
3PL301Programming I1. Ary Budi Warsito
2. Erick Febriyanto
1. arybudiwarsito@raharja.info
2. erick@raharja.info
4PL701Internet dan E-Commerce 1. Indri Handayani
2. Qurotul Aini
1. indri@raharja.info
2. aini@raharja.info
5PL901Web Programming II 1. Ilam syah
2. Ridwan Kurniaji
1. ilamsyah@raharja.info
2. Ridwan@raharja.info
6JR111Jaringan Komputer1. Dendy Jonas1. dendy.jonas@raharja.info
7MT185Marketing Management1. Endang Suryana1. suryana@raharja.info
8MJ100Pengantar Manajemen1. Endang Suryana1. suryana@raharja.info
9KL3011. Ignatius Agus Supriyono
2. Martono
1. ignatius@raharja.info
2. martono@raharja.info
10KL8011. Hani Dewi
2. Ignatius Agus Supriyono
1. hani.dewi@raharja.info
2. ignatius@raharja.info
11MT111Kalkulus 1 1. AgengSetiani Rafika
2. ferry sudarto
1. agengsetianirafika@raharja.info
2. ferry.sudarto@raharja.info
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
TL121TL121-Padelipadeli@raharja.info
mt170zDiah diah.aryani@raharja.info
UL111H. Abdul Hamid Arribathiabdulhamid@raharja.info
UM200H. Abdul Hamid Arribathiabdulhamid@raharja.info
bi103H. Abdul Hamid Arribathiabdulhamid@raharja.info
pl103H. Abdul Hamid Arribathiabdulhamid@raharja.info
mc200H. Abdul Hamid Arribathiabdulhamid@raharja.info
ti500Sendy Zul FriandiSendy@raharja.info
Workshop Produksi Mavib
Wahyu mavibwahyu.hidayat@raharja.info
Komunikasi Datakhozinkhozin@raharja.info
mt112Kalkulus 21. hani dewi ,
2. Diah
1.hani.dewi@raharja.info
2. diah.aryani@raharja.info
Kalkulus1. hani dewi ,
2. Diah
1.hani.dewi@raharja.info
2. diah.aryani@raharja.info
prpr201201Maimunah maimunah@raharja.info
Maimunah maimunah@raharja.info
alal201201Nur Azizahnur.azizah@raharja.info
pr183Perancangan Home Page bayu pramonobayupramono@raharja.info
Ignatius Agus Supriyonoignatius@raharja.info
hani dewihani.dewi@raharja.info
si320si320
Views All Time
Views All Time
1058
Views Today
Views Today
1

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Visitor Count

Web Analytics

Login

Login RME

Subscribe Now!!!

Subscribe to our newsletter and join our 277 subscribers.

Navigation